Ishq Forever Lyrics - Jubin Nautiyal & Palak Muchhal | BollywoodTracksLyrics

Zee Music presents the latest song lyrics of 'Ishq Forever'. The song was sung by Jubin Nautiyal & Palak Muchhal and the lyrics are penned by Sameer Anjaan. The song was released at 'Zee Music Company' official youtube channel on June 17th, 2020.

Song Details:

Song: Ishq Forever (Lyric)
Singer: Jubin Nautiyal & Palak Muchhal
Music: Nadeem Saifi
Lyricist: Sameer Anjaan
Music Label: Zee Music Company
Released Date: June 17th, 2020.

Ishq Forever Lyrics:

Umm jise bhi ishq karo
Ishq forever karo...
Jise bhi ishq karo
Ishq forever karo...

Dil jo diya to sada dil mein hi rehna

Saanson mein khushboo banke
Harr waqt behna...

Jo dardo gum ho usey
Milke hi sehna
Milke hi sehna
Jis se bhi ishq karo
Ishq forever karo...

Tum naa bhulana kabhi
Chaahat ki baatein
Ek duje se naa karna
Tomat ki baatein
Milke kabhi naa kehna...

Ruksat ki baatein

Ruksat ki baatein
Jaise bhi ishq karo
Ishq forever karo...

Ho..Haa..La lala la...
Ho..Haa..La lala la...

Written by: Gaurav [BOLLYWOOD TRACKS LYRICS]                                             

If Found Any Mistake in Lyrics, Please Report In Contact Section with Correct Lyrics...

Post a Comment